Vijay's Sura Songs

Its celebration time for Vijay's fans as their icon's 50th movie, Sura's audio was released recently.It is well known that Sura is directed by SP Rajkumar and the music is composed by Mani Sharma.Let's listen to our Ilayathalapathi's Sura...

Naam Nadanthal Adhiradi
Siragadikkum Nilavu
Thamizhan Veera Thamizhan
Thanjavoor Jillakkari
Vanga Kadal Ellai
Vettri Kodi Yeathu

Source :