Villu Audio Released

Vijay’s Villu audio is released at Hello FM Studio on 14th December 2008. This movie is produced by Ayngaran and directed by Prabhu Deva. Devi Sri Prasad scored the music. Noted that the first time Prabu Deva and Vijay came together was in 'Pokiri' which turned out to be a blockbuster. Hope Villu also will flick in box office. According to certain sources, this movie is going to be a remake of bollywood film 'Soldier' which was directed by Abbas Masthan and starred by Booby Deol and Preity Zinta in 1998.

This movie is expected to be released for Pongal 2009.

Here are the songs :

Dheemthanaka Thilana : Devi Sri Prasad, Divya
Daddy Mummy : Naveen Madhav, Mamta Mohanadass
Hey Rama : Amalraj, Kovai Sarala
Nee Kobapattal Naanum : Sagar
Vada Mapilay : Tippu, Rita & Vadivelu
Jalsa Jalsa : Baba Sehgal, Rita
Jalsa Jalsa (The DSP Mix) : Devi Sri Prasad,Baba Sehgal, Rita
Are You Crazy : Divya

(Source :